C.R. England Magazine Ad

Out this month in The Journal of Commerce is this image I shot last summer in Moab, Utah for C.R. England.

This is one of 3 final images the company hired me to shoot. I will post more when they come out in the media. Here is the original image that the ad was taken from.

Although I’ve had numerous reportage assignments on big rigs from around the world published in international and domestic magazines, this is my first advertising assignment to be published. It feels great to finally see my work out there in an international trade magazine promoting a well known brand.
Thank you for your support!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

