Road Trip Cali Style!


To celebrate the marriage of my 2 bodies of work (talking about Ultra Rigs and Roger K Snider), I am proud to share this summertime driving story of a father and son in a souped up classic 1950s roadster. The father is my old neighbor and good friend Jonathan Waud who also happens to be a very successful model. Jonathan and his son Jude love taking day trips out in this fun car so I suggested we take it one step further and head out North on the PCH up to Point Mugu in Ventura County. My blog is now avail as a link off both websites now. Most of you reading this have seen ultrarigsoftheworld.com
so I am really trying to make all aware of www.rogerksnider.com as well.
I hope you will follow along from this point on and enjoy the photo story updates.

Click here to see the full story!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

