DOS XX “Most Interesting Man”

Hello all. Its been a few days since my last blog post. I have several nice things going.
1st off I just signed on with Sally Bjornsen Reps. She is established photo rep out of Seattle and fell so happy to be on board with her. Check out here website:

http://www.sallyreps.com/

Secondly, these 2 ads i shot for DOS XX can now be seen all over the US

The images were shot back in December and were 2 of my favorite set ups we did this year.

In other news I have a few more magazine publications coming out. One will be in F8 magazine next month: Click here to see the magazine
I will be in FHM Latvia with a 4 page spread in June and another 4 pager in the UK’s top trucking magazine Road Transport. I will keep you updated with more info on those down the line.

Click here to check out Sally’s blog:

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

