Hollywood Portrait of Stephanie

I shot these portraits a few weeks ago here in Hollywood. Stephanie just got to town and was introduced to me through a friend. I shot these portraits of her in a matter of hours. I thought the decor of her room reflected her personality quite well.

She loves her tattoo and wanted to show it off wearing the black body suit.

I was inspired by a cover of Britney Spears on the cover of Rolling Stone about 10 years ago. Hope you like!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

