Giant Robot Issue 67

My work from Japan is featured in 6 pages of the October Issue of Giant Robot Magazine. Giant Robot has stores in LA and SF (Just closed shop in NYC) and sells interesting books and toys.
CLICK HERE to see the magazine:

It was an honor to have gotten so many pages and had such a great interview done.
Its always interesting to me to see how the PE lays out my images and which ones they like.

I recommend this issue for anyone who is interested in Asian Pop Culture ( I think most people are) and wants to see what is cool right now. Thanks for looking and keep checking back for future posts of my work.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

