Japan May 2010

My 1st trip out of the country this year led me back to Japan. Capitalizing on my shoots from back in 2008, I really dove deeper into the culture this time. I also brought my Profoto strobe with me to shoot portraits and interiors. I think you can see the upgrade in production value:

Have a look at the new gallery and leave a comment on this post when you are done. I would love feedback from all of you out there! See you on the scenic route!

Roger

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

