Just shot 2 amazing shoots here in SoCal

I drove out to San Jacinto Ca yesterday afternoon for a great sunset shot and then again this am for a shoot of the same truck in downtown. I shot a Peterbilt 352 and wanted 2 diff location options because COE are my favorite style of truck. It was a lot of driving and the traffic yesterday was terrible all the way out by I really believe I came away with the goods. This was a feature for Large Car Mag and the truck was just at the Trucking for Kids show last weekend in Irwindale. I have a fashion shoot next Tues then fly to Dallas on Thurs to attend the show at Peterbilt in Denton. Here is a teaser in the meantime Stever Vermeer 352  25

I also wanted to include a cool throw back photo from a model kit for a comparison:
amt-t502peterbilt

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

