Pac NW Gallery Site is up!

Its been a while since I posted last. Lots going on in my personal and professional life. I will keep this post all about my truck photos and the news thereof.
Most people have seen the new Pac NW Scene gallery at this point. I have also just published my 8th book on Blurb as well. A 79 page deal with this most recent trip up to Seattle and all points in between. I am also happy to report that one of my Japanese Dekotora Art Truck photos will be appearing in National Geographic in December. In the meantime please check out my book store. You can get to it by the link at the bottom of my bio page! Check out this link to see the “Visions of Earth” photos thus far.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

