Travel day from Northern Cal to Medford Oregon.

Dutch Bros is a must coffee stop when in Southern Oregon

Dutch Bros is a must coffee stop when in Southern Oregon

Stopping in at Dutch Bros.

Stopping in at Dutch Bros.

Mt Shasta

Mt Shasta

Here are a few photos form my road trip up to Oregon. Its very hot here and drought conditions are everywhere. I scouted locations for the prototype Calendar shoot tomorrow and even did some casting at a local bar. We will see how it all pans out tomorrow!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Travel day from Northern Cal to Medford Oregon.

  1. jk

    Hello,
    I love your site and your beautiful shots of the awesome rigs. I am a female O/O of a Transfer Truck and often see these trucks on I-5. I would like to see your books and where they can be purchased. I hope you had a great time here in Nor Cal. your pictures are awesome!! H

Leave a Reply

