Salt Lake City Show this weekend

So I am off to the show just south of Salt Lake City. Its in Thanksgiving Point which is about a 1/2 hour drive down form SLC. Jeff England heads it up and is a super nice guy. I used my location strobe light for the 1st time at last year’s show. Check out the photos:

SLC 09

SLC 09

SLC 09  2SLC 09  3SLC 09  4SLC 09  6SLC 09  7SLC 09  8SLC 09  9

Really amazing weather and nice people. Last year I drove I could shoot some landscapes in Zion on the way home. This year i am flying so i can head out to the Pac NW on Sunday. Really looking forward to that trip. A nice book will come of it I am sure!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

